Fredag - 090515

Hello everybody!

I'm sitting in my englishclass right now and I try to write a argumentative speech about the behavioral perspective in psychology. I shall argument against the free will of human beings which I am really not against, so it's hard to come up with arguments actually.

You might wonder why I'm writing in english? You probably do so I can just tell you that I don't know why I'm doing it. Elin and I sat here by the table and started to talk very intense english and I just kept on with it here. It's 15 minutes left of the lesson and I'm hungry and tired. I don't want to write anymore because I don't even know What to write.

Later today me and some girls from my class are going to watch our classmate Jenny in a fashionshow! It will be really exciting because she is so gorgeous and we all like fashion...i think! She will do a great job out there, I just know it.

Have a nice day!
/Isabelle

Kommentarer
Postat av: ida

Haha! Roligt med engelska! :D

2009-05-15 @ 15:50:56
URL: http://idawes.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0